apartment buildings are the prefered living space for many people But many individuals prefer living in a house Which do you prefer

Finding an ideal place to live is the desire of most people; thus, choosing to live in an apartment or traditional house is a popular topics. Many people believe that living in a house brings more benefits to them than residing in an apartment. However, I think living in an apartment has more outweigh advantages than living in a regular house because of the security and convenience of living in an apartment. First and foremost, most apartments are safer than traditional houses. When living in a traditional house, people have to protect themselves. However, people who live in an apartment can be protected by the security system installed by the apartment management team. When buying or renting a flat, the building management team have to ensure the security of the people living in the building. Almost every apartment has guards who will do their best to make sure that it is impossible for thief or other threats happening around and in the building. Moreover, there are many equipment that are very helpful for managing the building. This includes access cards, finger prints scanners, cameras, alarms, and so forth. Therefore, security people can control the entrance of the apartments which will make the residents feel more secure. Indeed, because people will be more safe living in a flat, it is a more beneficial option compared to living in a traditional house. Along with safety, convenience is also a factor which shows that apartments are better than houses. Since cities are often very crowded with many people while there is not enough land to build normal houses, living in an apartment is reasonable. This is because in cities, there are a lot of services, including: public transportation, schools, hospitals, offices, . . . . Therefore, living in an apartment within a city will be advantages because people can enjoy these services. Moreover, nowadays, even flats are attached with essential services built within the building in order to provide the residents with best services. This includes the gym, swimming pool, small park. In addition, rooms in apartments are usually designed on a flat surface, which is easier to clean up. People do not have to carry the cleaning equipment to other floors, which takes a lot of time and effort. Therefore, people can save their time and spend it on more important things. Furthermore, because the apartment often have one floor, the relationship between family members will be significantly improved. The family members may see each other more often since the indoor space is not too big. Specially, it is more convenient to take care and look after small children or old grandmother or grandfather. By and large, the convenience of the apartment attract people to reside here. On the other hand, some people believe that there will be less social interact when living in apartment block. However, most apartments are built with community areas where people can do exercises, hang out, and communicate with each other. Since an apartment building has large number of people and there are only one or two social areas, these areas often crowded and bustling. Therefore, people living in a building will have more interaction than people living in private houses. In conclusion, people should live in an apartment rather than in regular houses. Flat brings people safety and amenity, which is very important in our lives. Therefore, people should reside in an apartment.