I completed an internship on Machine learning through my own interest at KG DENIM private limited who are the leading exporter of Jeans to overseas countries.

I completed an internship on Machine learning through my own interest at KG DENIM private limited who are the leading exporter of Jeans to overseas countries. Also, Inculcated to perform data handling of various departments for various prospective. On the other hand, I have also implemented the Hypothesis formulation, multivariate analysis and many more methods in order to estimate the running performance and breakages of the yarn by their guidance. It provided a wonderful chance to study advanced algorithms, statistical techniques, exploiting various tools such as Mini tab and SPSS. My passion for data science has constantly inclined, and I am extremely interested to study the latest Technological tools based on industry requirements while studying graduation at your university. In addition to my apprenticeship, I have worked as an Assistant System Engineer at TATA Consultancy Services for two years. During my learning phase, I have been trained on multiple domains such as Internet of things, Machine learning, Data Virtualization, Web Technology. Furthermore, I have also actively participated in AI hackathons and done a Running pace simulator project in the field of Internet of Things. Hence, I will relish the opportunity to collaborate with my classmates to inculcate and felicitate updated knowledge at a number of points during my masters at your university. Fortunately, I got an opportunity to work on a Machine learning project using the Tensor flow API’s. My experience working with these tools and technologies has further motivated me to upgrade my learning and pursue masters in data science. Further point of Interest, I am very interested in exploring the new Technologies and analyzing the amazing benefits of these strategies with my colleagues and Professors. It rendered an great opportunity to perform a number of project proposals such as Analysis of Agricultural data, Internet of Agriculture, Intelligent Blind reader, Respiratory Syndrome Prediction, Analysis of Model distribution strategies. Moreover, The Procedure by which the data is utilized for the learning the various algorithmic workflows. This helped me to learn the importance of data and it's needs in the each problem statement. My exposure towards usage of the information has encouraged me to study my masters in data science. I feel that my experience throughout the field of work would indeed be beneficial to my studies. I am confident that my collective experience has sufficiently prepared me for this next step in my scholastic journey. Therefore, it would be a wonderful opportunity to be nurtured in a reputable learning environment as there is great collaboration with industrial people in class rooms at University, as this will allow me to contribute significantly to use data effectively that benefits later developments for global nations.