Animals should be protect or not

People argued that government should protect the endangered or threatened animals other argued that protection of animals are so expensive sothat government allocate money for human being rather than maintaining animals. I disagree above this statement. To begin with, ego system are being affected because of brink extinction. Human population are more than double moreover, to maintain their extinction human are attempting to deforestation. Even though many animals are in captivity in zoos, they lost their life style and instinction such as how to hunt, poach and prey. Caged animals lost their freedom and liberty. . if they cramped in cage, they face problem about mating and reproduce creatures. animal is a process ithey are undergo severe suffering, when they are tested for atomic nuclear and cosmetics. eventhough UK has long been banned for animal products' cosmetics, there are so many animals products in the market. People who live alone in city they like to rare animals to avoid curbing loneliness and security purpose. Wild life came depression though they cooped in a small cage. People use animals for eating, hunting, testing the medication. To conclude, animals are important to balance biodiversity.