Animals deserve to be treated better than they are by man. Do you agree?

It is said that animals should be treated fairly well than they are by humans. It is often true according to useless or unreasonable experiments on animals today. Because animals should not suffer from human needs. It may be right or reasonable that people should really take care of animals instead of doing or taking benefits for fashionable clothes or building equipments. For instance animals are likely endangered of risk or extinction because lots of people want to kill or hunt for their skins or fur to make jackets, purses or shoes as well as bags and etcetera. In addition to this, in some countries dogs and cats are hanged or skinned alive for fur. In my personal opinion, people need to more careful about animals and deserve or respect animals just like humans. As a fact that every year millions of animals are suffered from experiments of testing or they become like the guinea pig. I think humans should stop doing this or make sure if it is safe or not. To sum up, humans should treat to animals fairly in order to be a friend and which not to be forced or not to be killed in a testing.