Animal extinction ( causes and solutions)

Destroying animals is a terrible happening. This happen can hurt the cycle of nature. There are many factors for this disaster. For example, when one of the species be extinct, balance in nature be collapses, and some of the species facing a shortage of food. There is no doubt there are multiple causes of animal extinction, but I start with the major of them that that is destroying animal habitats, such as deforesting for use wood or road construction in this case, the lives of animals living in the tree are endangered. Another reason could be hunting animals, by humans for individual use, like making bags and shoes from their skin, making coats from their fur, even some people use the head of animals for decoration. Currently, there are many solutions to tackle this problem what both individuals and governments can do, one of them prevents animals' habitats, by cleaning them from garbages, don’t lighting a fire in them, and don’t permitting construction by governments. Also by not buying products made from animals, we can help by decreasing hunting. In conclusion, the speed of animal extinction be increased and its solution depends on individual and government responsibility.