water shortage ( causes and solutions)

The lack of water becomes an important problem in many areas or countries. There is no doubt there are multiple causes of water scarcity, but I start with the major of them that is population increased. Due to population, the need for food increased, this will increased algaculture and water is needed for growth of crops and farmers supply water from rivers or lakes. Also, a waste of this industry like pesticide poured down into the river as a result causes water pollution. water pollution is also one of the reasons for water shortage. Another cause, we can say deforestation, is because plants help to collect under grand water, without trees or plants, the rainwater directly becomes vapor and can’t be saved. there are many solutions to tackle this problem, From individuals to governments, industry and agriculture, we need to find ways to reduce water consumption, but is best one is we can choose fields with more fertile or where we have more rain that doesn’t need using resources water also, we can use new ways for irrigating, such as drip irrigation. On the other hand, we should be recycling water that it doesn’t pollute with chemical waste. Besides, rainwater and non-filtered water can be used for washing and flushing the toilet tank or while building new houses. although water scarcity is a big problem around the globe but we can prevent it or solve it by few steps like water conservation, recycling, plants trees.