Childhood problem has become serious problem in recent years. What are the primary cause for this? How can this probelm be reduced?

In today's generation, health is the main concern of all the individuals. In recent years the problem that has became serious in childhood obesity. This crumb of writing will discuss the causes along with remedial measures to curb this menace. Ostensibly, there are multifarious causes for this problem. First and Foremost, with the development of technology children are becoming lazy they always remain busy in their mobile phones, computers and laptops. Cell phones have become the indispensable part of their lives. Additionally, the use of all this can affect their eye sight and hearing power. Most of the children don't know what is going on in their surroundings while using mobile phones. Secondly, youngsters mostly prefer to eat junk food that is not healthy for their body. After schools and colleges, most of the individuals always go in Food Courts or eat street food such as burger, pizza. The more they will eat junk food the more they will become fat. Furthermore, there are various that can reduce childhood obesity. Firstly, need of more and more physical activities to be done. As individuals remain always busy they are lacking in doing the physical activities. They should practice yoga, do walking and also play sports to maintain their health and to decrease their fat. Moreover, parents should set the schedule for their offsprings for using phones two or three hours a day. Secondly, teachers should also teach their students to eat healthy and home-made food and also eat green vegetables and fruits in order to stay healthy and fit. The junk food that is prepared on the streets is full of pollution and it can also affect their health so children should avoid this. To conclude, the primary cause is eating unhealthy food but this can be prevented by avoiding junk food and by doing physical activities.