Government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects agree or disagree give ur opinion

In this modern era, science plays an imperative role in all life aspects and due to great discoveries and giant inventions, science moves ahead other than subjects taught in the school. I am partially agreed with this view that government should invest more money on Scientific education than the general subjects. There are plethora of reasons to identify above statement. First, Humans are fully dependent on the new-made creations of research. For instance, agricultural production methods are all synthethic other than organic. Besides this, students can learn about their own body health issues and alleviates them by their knowledge if they should taught science as their crucial subject. Moreover, the students will use their tactic knowledge for new inventions in future. For instance, the rape defense shoe was invented by the young boy which contains communicating chip in the sole to contact with police. However, if there are still merits of this subject, it might have demerits as well which is stated under. There are limitations as if science will be taught much in school related to other subjects, students will lose their concentration in other subjects and might get fail in their academic result. Furthermore, scientific knowledge is eradicating the beauty of nature as well because synthetic fertilizers and pesticides are declining the soil fertility and human population. To sum up, there are less science teachers available in the schools. Government should invest more in launching science compaigns to create environmental programs by recycling methods.