" Some say it is important for parents to teach their children about the importance of money. Why and how should they do it? Include examples from your own experience" .

It is often argued that, whether children should be taught the value of money by their parents, or not. A growing body of individuals hold the opinion that it is crucial to teach the significance of money to their offsprings. This essay will first analyze some key reasons of this, and then will offer plausible remedies for the same. At the outset, some individuals can be agreed that parents must teach to their children about the importance of money. There are various reasons to say so. The primary reason is, some parents had struggled with their economic misfortune in their, early or whole, life-span. They definitely want to teach their progeny's that, how much money is important? Without money, they are unable to complete the basic necessities of life. If, children becomes spendthrift, then it is also essential to convey the value of money, to them. Besides this, parents are known to the power of money. It holds enough power to lead the comfortable life. The excellent way to tackle this situation is, firstly, make children habitual to save the money by using piggy banks, since childhood. Another way to combat this situation is, arrange their meetings with those people who are badly suffering from fiscal deficits. For example, when the natural disasters occur, great amount of money is needed then, people should visit those places with their children to feel them the value of money. In conclusion, it is very important to teach the children that what kind of bad situation can occur if they do not value money. Although, there are various ways to teach them the value of money, but the most effective method is to develop the habit of saving, and escape unnecessary expenditure.