These days internet is accessible to children easily Is this a positive or negative development

Nowadays, the internet has become one inseparable of a human's life, and that makes it easy for children to access. While this accessibility can be having some negative consequence, it has some benefice that can have a positive impact on their life. In my opinion, the advantages of using the internet outweigh the disadvantages for children eventually. Easy availability to the internet was always one of the parents' worries. Indeed, it is justified that they are worried about what is published on internet space because children are very vulnerable. They contend that abuse usage of the internet can afford moral deviations, Cyber-bullying and severe psychological and mentality damage for children. Every year, many children are victims of Cyber-bullying in all around the world. In sum up, children cope with some challenges in using the internet, which can damage them through their life. On the contrary, the benefits of using a computer are widely admitted. The correct usage of the internet can be useful for children to thrive as the internet helps them to learn efficiently and solve their problems by access to a wealth of information. Furthermore, the internet can help to reinforce children's language skills and computer's knowledge; children's mind is very ready to understand new issues and internet provide this opportunity for them to access precious information. For instance, a result of a study indicates that children who learn to how correctly use the internet are more creative and intelligent, and they are prosperous in their future life as well as. As a result, accessibility to the internet provides valuable opportunities for children to cultivate their minds. Easy access to children to the internet has become a controversial issue. While children struggle with some destructive complications of using the internet, it is clear that parent's accurate management can put it in the right direction. From my point of view, whatever is caused to children to bolster their mind and help children to get experience and improve their talent have worth to cope with any challenge in their path.