Extreme sports such as sky diving and sking are very dabgerous and should be banned.

In recent years, extreme sports have become increasingly popular, and some people àrgue that governments should prohibit them. I completly disagree with the idea that these sports are dangerous and therefore believe that they should not be banned. In my view, so-called extreme sports are not as dangerous as many asa people think. All sports involve some element of risk, and there should always be clear regulations and safety procedures to reduce the possibility of accidents. People who take part in extreme sports are usually required with to undergo appropirate training so that daugers are minimised. While I support regulations and safety measures, I believe that it would be wrong and almost impossible to ban extreme sports. In the first place, we should all be free to decided how we spend our leisure time, as long as we understand the risks. I do not believe that politicans should stop us from enjoying ourselves. Many of the most risky soorts, like base jumping or vawe surfing, are practised far away from the police being called to stop people from parachuting off a mountain face or surfing on an isolated beach. In conclusion, I would argue that people should be free to enjoy extreme sports as long as they understand the risks and take the appropriate precautions.