It is not necessary to have access to the Internet to live a full life. What is your opinion.

In this highly sophisticated scenario, Internet become a more an essential part of our life and works dependent on this device. However, I believe that interest such a best technique and without to this life is not possible. Certainly there are more benefits. Firstly, with the help of modern technology people easily connect with each other because there are multifarious social sites are available such as whatsup, Facebook which are very fruitfull. For example, nowadays, most of the students go to abroad far from their parents while, through the vast technology they attached with their family members. Furthermore, face to face conversation is a highly successful technique. Admittedly, thirty years ago we talk with others but less chance provided for the online concept however, increasing the possibilities of talking with other during the internet. Secondly, it provides entertainment in a significant amount. The number of people playing online games and participated number larger proportion of children won the prize. To be more precise, various types of apps are available which help in the study pattern. To illustrate, Google, Ucbrower. These apps always help to solved any kind of problem related to study because there have lot of meanings of a single word as well as Wikipedia gives huge information about any kind of topic. In addition to, we can collect online material and do study at their homw without the help of any teacher because youtune website help more capable to reaching any type of information. According to my perception, the internet is an extremely effective tool as it help us in every field although that is used for the business purpose or any kind of other things.