An international research group is carrying out an investigation into the way in which the coronavirus lockdown has affected the lives of young people. You have been asked to write a report about the experiences of young people in Vietnam

COVID-19 is considered as a fatal disease that can cause problems in breathing and eating systems of humans and animals. In addition, there has been no end to the spread of the coronavirus in communities. Vietnamese people’s life, especially the young ones, have also been radically affected by the pandemic. This report will offer an in depth evaluation of its impacts on youngsters in Vietnam. First and foremost, many areas have been in lockdown or quarantine due to the widespread of the virus. Therefore, schools are now closed and students have to study online. This method ensures the safety of the students while at the same time enables them to finish the school curriculum. Even though there are some issues when first learning online, most find it more comfortable than face-to-face classes since the time is flexible and they can wear casual clothes instead of uniforms. Nevertheless, online learning still poses a challenge for some students as they get distracted from their studies by the electronic devices.