An international magazine has asked its readers to write an article on ageism based on the notice below. Describe How elderly people are treated in your country A related personal experience How people should be made aware of this problem Write bw 100 and 150 words.

Ageism in Hungary Care for the elderly is an essential problem in almost every country in the world. It is hard to decide, what is an acceptable solution. In Hungary, most of the retired people are living in nursing homes, one of my grandfathers as well. There are a few benefits of these nursing homes, for example, the nurses take care of folks, who cannot take care of themselves. It is an unquestionable help. But on the other hand, people in nursing homes usually spend their day doing nothing at all. They listening to the radio, solving crossword puzzles, walking around in the garden, ergo, nothing productive or useful. But this can be changed. For instance, younger students could learn from them about the past. Each of them lived a memorable and hard life, it would be a shame, to lose these memories.