Some people think sports and games are important for society, while others believe they should be taken as leisure activities discuss both views

Sports play an paramount role in everyone's life. A majority of multitudes opine that sports and games are important in society; however opponents opine that sports are recreational activities. This essay will discuss both points of view before reaching a reasonable conclusion. Discussing the first view, why people propound that sports are important in society? To justify, with out any doubt, mostly children must play video games instead of indoor games owing to sedentary lifestyles. Consequently, which causes many health ailments for instance, heart attack and obesity. If masses do exercises and play games they will definitely feel hale and hearty. What's more, there cognitive skills should be improved. Additionally, all the schlors have not interest in studies. Thus, lerners might play sports such as football, cricket and numerous more. In the fact of that, they must make the fright future and achieve the name and fame in the top players of sports.