You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree? You should write at least 250 words.

In today's technological world, everyone is fasinated by glamour and the people associated with it with social media. Nowadays, celebrities are given more importance due to social media trends which can impact on youngsters. I believe that media coverage of celebrities have adverse effects on young generation. In this era of social media, younge generations follow their favourite celebrity and are influenced by them. These children take their celebrity as a role model and often attemps to adapt their lifestyles. For instance, cosmetic surgeries have increased by 35% after its trending in celebrities. On the other hand, new trend of haristyles in celebrities attrects boys to follow them. Publishing such trends are not only risks the health of youngsters, but also it develop the idea of physical appearance is more important than character and personility. Another major disadvantge of media coverage is that they make young people feel inferio. For example, celebrities are famouse fot therir leverage lifestyle. They fluntes the new dress and hirestyle eveyday and some of them even have new partner every two weeks, which have negative impact of young people and on their future. In addition, media should consider what they broadcast have no negative effect of coming generation which can cause major problem in different aspects. In conclusion, I agree with the fact that media coverage of celebrities can destory young generation. Indeed, it is imporatant to restrict conent that harms childer as well as parents should moniter and restrict their children lifestyle.