An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

A well-trained professional from medical, engineering and teaching profession are getting a lots of attraction from high-paid developed countries because of recommended and recognition with other life long benefits, which leaves their own developing or under-developed countries with unskilled professionals to run a race with others. Because of this brain draining from native countries, it is slowing the development pace and shrinking opportunities to bloom with every small steps. By loosing these kind of high-professionals, standard of living eventually decline with their country's economical situation and that will result in pushing already done development to more years back. If well-trained processional from education sector will escalate then new generation will not be able to learn from better experiences from their teachers for bright future and what will be the future with out this vivid development in fresh talented children who are one single hope to move further in this development race.