In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies.

It is irrefutable that, lifestyle has undergone drastic changes over a couple of decades. In mariad regions cultural food are being turn away by fast food. It is detrimental effect for not only household but community also. Generally, mass believe that, it is harmful result for them. On the one hand, junk food creates numerous hazards health issues its unhealthy food. Like, obesity, food poisoning to common cause for long run. Moreover, pakaged food much costly rather than home made food. It gives delight sometime but majour impact on body. For instance, one of the renowed magazies do survey for people lifestyle, 64% persons suffer from heaviness due to frozen food. In support of the previous argument, individuals spend huge banknote on foreign food. Therefore, person go financial burdans and they take stress, tention and so on. Furtheremore, they prefer to tablets become normal. In this case, single doesn’t proper work consequently less productivity and less work efficiency found. On the other hand, colony has become adventurous. They explore various types new taste buds beyond visit diverse province. To addition, everyone workaholic in today’s era. and hectic schedule in whole day. So they like ready food because don’t have made it and time consume for them. Likewise, 58% worker love hotel food because of they do job overnight as per one famous articles To sum up, I certainly believe that outside food peril for mankind. Although, it has both merits and demerits, but the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. It is not only impacts on health but finance also.