Some people prefer to travel alone. Others like to travel in groups. Which do you think is the best way to travel

Nowadays, traveling has became a favorite activity for people of different age, origin and preferences. Some enjoy the time with friends and families, while others like to spend time by themselves on a trip. I strongly believe that travelling alone is better for acquiring new experiences and relaxing mind and body. Firstly, solo globetrotter plan is fitted to you. Without being forced to follow schedule you can be flexible at your travel plans and go anywhere anytime you want. It's the ultimate freedom. You can relax or fill every minute with adventure. I strongly believe that traveling alone helps to be more independent, self-reliant, decisive and problem solver. That kind of experience also provides with life skills. In England young people are advised to take a gap year and travel abroad to explore personal abilities, interests, ambitions and the new world. Secondly, solo traveling is the best way to make friends. For example, I will never forget the first time I was allowed abroad alone. I fully enjoyed and now I have 3 really good friends whom I met while traveling overseas and we visited several places together. Some people think that while traveling in group you are safer and concentrated on each other but for me that is tough to be all the time focused on others. To sum up, independent traveling is my logical choice. It offers more freedom, opportunities and choices. Globetrotting alone is a valuable experience to form strong personality and make new friends.