An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries. what problems does this cause. what can be done to deal with this situation.

Nowadays, individuals who are well educated in a certain field and have experience in a specific profession like to settle in a developed nation, behind this trend, there are a number of reasons, and this causes numerous problems as well. In this essay, I will elucidate various issues related to this matter as well as a number of solutions for it. When folk leaves their native country to earn more wealth then a plethora of problems occurs, firstly, their homeland will face a shortage of labour related to their professions, as a result of this, local employers are forced to hire foreign persons at a high pay scale. To cite an instance, a survey was conducted by the BBC channel states, in 2014 many Asian undeveloped lands employed western doctors owing to the fact that 70% of doctors migrated to rich lands. Moreover, it costed 10 times more than usual. Secondly, this is the main factor for unemployment in many nations. For example, in the U. S. A unemployment rate has increased because of immigrants. As every cloud has a silver lining, there are tremendous ways to prevent this. One possible effective solution is that poor countries’ government should pass legislation which prohibits the migration of certain professional individuals such as doctors and teachers and must pay them appropriately according to their skills. Furthermore, developed nations should not allow aliens to settle down permanently. In conclusion, in my perspective, everyone should serve their own country, as this trend poses some critical problems to developed and undeveloped nations.