A cell phone is one of the important stuff that people carry with them in their daily lives.

A cell phone is one of the important stuff that people carry with them in their daily lives. Therefore, computer companies usually provide users with a kind variety of mobile applications. It has been significantly commented that most people are charged when they want to have any mobile apps. Although It could bring more advantages, I believe that paying for any apps would have some negative points. On one hand, purchasing mobile applications would have positive effects on businesses due to many reasons. First, engineer companies invest a huge amount of money in their engineering and professionals to release practical and useful applications. As a result, charging application users could be a financial way to support these businesses. Besides, paying for cellphone apps could be considered as a kind of credit to investment to show their interests and satisfaction regarding those products. So, buying a phone application would be more useful for companies. On the other hand, in my opinion, paying for using mobile applications does not get acceptable feedback for companies. In other words, as the chargeable application does not affordable for all people, it makes some users unable to support those products financially and maybe companies could not continue their business. For example, it is not affordable for most women to be charge around 20 $ per month if they want to benefit from a cooking mobile application. Consequently, this makes the cooking application no longer to be produced. In Conclusion, although some people do not find any problem when they become charged for using cell phone apps, I think that the negative consequence of this development could not be positive