Today the world is suffering from air pollution. How can we tackle it?

Nowadays, the atmosphere is getting worse and worse day by day through releasing pollutants into the air. To resolve this alarming issue governments should totally transform their economy into "green economy" and raise types and amount of taxes which are accumulated from plants that are producing poisonous gases and waste materials. Firstly, all countries ought to change their economy to the usage of alternative energy. These changes include using solar power, wind turbines, hydroelectric stations, geothermal energy and other renewable energy. Countries should change their economy by depending on their geographic location. For instance, some countries have a lot of sunny days, so it had better them disseminated solar power. If these workable resolutions are completed, the toxic gases will be decreased substantially. Taking China and Tunisia as an example, we can see the positive effects to their ecology. As they have diminished the proportions of releasing gases by investing to green sectors, with an emphasis on renewable energy and energy efficiency. Secondly, governments should raise amount of taxation that is amassed from factories releasing deleterious gases to atmosphere. A factory manufactures some kinds of environmentally-irresponsible product. In this situation government had better gather proportional tax sums to their benefit or produced output. Whether the administrations ought to set high taxes for certain harmful products. As a result, we can see the decreasing number of many non-ecological plants or their harm to air. To sum up, this burning obstacle can be overcome by altering the usage of clean energy and pursuing a right tax policy.