Do you think cardless society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In today's world, due to the advancement in technology people use more cards that drawn attention to the public. Some people think that using cards have many advantages while on the other hand some people's point of view believe that there are many cons associated in using online card system. In this essay, it will elaborate both benefits and drawbacks of a cardless society and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, the use of cards is a more convenient way in transferring money from one place to another in just a few seconds. For example, in early ages the people will have to travel for hours to send or transfer money from other region, but now, they can simply send or transfer money just by staying at home using the personal preferred number of a certain person. Thus, using the online card system is indeed great. Nevertheless, there remains some drawbacks specially if the person does not have proper information on how to use the system, and their hard earn money will be stolen by some online scammers. To conclude, although there are numerous cons associated in a cardless transaction, yet there benefits far outweighs its drawbacks when it comes to convenience and providing quick services to the people.