Nowadays, the mass media including TV, radio, and newspaper have become the essential part of our lives. What is your opinion?

In today's world, mass media including TV, radio and newspapers have great influence in shaping people's ideas. As such, I totally agree with the statement. Firstly, mass media is necessary for everyone in daily life. In this mass media, the people can get the latest news very fast. They can get any information from these mass media through TV, just by staying at home watching TV the people can know every happening all over the world. Futhermore, the people can learn many skills, educate and behave the children, protect audiences from any TV programs and internet. In addition, in mass media people can find jobs. Some company will do an advertisement through newspapers to invite and hire people from different country to join their company. Then, the people can search though newspapers the job that they prefer and make them satisfied. Also, in mass media it help the individuals improve their mind thinking and ideas. Lastly, there are some business programs that teach skills that could improve the audience skills and get different ideas from any TV programs. Television is a good mass media that help support in the relationship of the family. It will bring the family together, after dinner they will gather in the living room and watch their favorite shows and have a chat. To conclude, mass media has a huge impact on society because it can change our beliefs and ideas.