An average British child watches television for more than 20 hours in a week and indulge in 7 hours of physical activity. What is the situation in your country and what are the causes of it? What are the solution to overcome the same?

Certainly, minors are the backbone for a brighter future of any country, but nowadays children spend most of their time watching television say about 21 hours, whereas they devote only 7 hours of the activity which require physical strength. There would be several reasons why does this happen, however, , it has various solutions to it. To, commence with one could say, progenitor are, so busy in their work life in order to earn a better living for their family and themselves, that they start loosing interest in their ward's daily life activities in addition to this, adults like to move away from their family which leads to creation of nuclear family, and increased options for minors on television is one of the aspects for juvenile getting involved in watching T. V. Moreover, parents do not allow their ward to play outside due to increased crime rate. There is a study conducted by U. S scientists, which state that if minors are allowed to play or are involved in physical exercise, then they end up having better analytical skills. Nonetheless, procreator should give their ward a quality lifestyle, but giving them quality time is also important, moreover couples should prefer joint family over nuclear family, as grandparents are the best teacher's for a child's upbringing. In addition to this parent should focus on creating a timetable for their child, that should involve all the activity which is required for overall development of their ward and parent's could buy their ward a pet, which would lead to the physical activity of the scholar. Several causes for children getting involved in watching T. V. Are given above and even solutions to those causes. To conclude, prefer joint family over nuclear family involved with their children, performing playful activities with their wards etc.