Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it's better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it's best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it's better to try and improve such situation. From my experience, people usually accept a bad situation because they're in fear of something that'll cause the situation to be worse if they decided to change something about the situation. They're satisfied with living inside their own personal space, or a "bubble", if I would call. It's very common to see people living inside their bubble and being satisfied with what they already have. Yes, it's good to be satisfied about something, but having that kind of perspective can limited your abilities to do something more. For example, if I got C in my Biology test and I'm having the perspective of being satisfied with the result of my test I received then I'd be comfortable with having C in other Biology tests too, which causes no improve in trying to get a better result for the test. In the other hand, using the same situation, if I got C in my Biology test and I told myself to keep on pushing myself to get a better result for the next test by reading and studying then the result of the next test would be better than before. In conclusion, I believe that the best way to handle a bad situation is to find a way to better the situation, because I believe that there'll always be a solution to every problems and our abilities to be better are limitless and possible.