The plans illustrates the layout of a public park innagurated in 1920 and the current park.

The plans illustrates the layout of a public park innagurated in 1920 and the current park. The park is locted between Arnold avenue and eldon street. The old park was deigned with two entrances facing a water fountain in the center. Left side of the park had stage for musicians and was sorrounded by seats in four side. There was three rose gardens, two located near the stage and one between the entrance and pond. South side of fountain, near the entrance had a beatiful glass house with seats nearby, also one pond placed near the top right corner of the park. The park name reamin unchnaged even after 81 uears, its still called as Grange park. Other than few things park undergone numerous changes. Let's look at the layout that was not changed, park entrance remains in same direction one fronting Arnold aveenue and other towards Eldon street. Three rose graden became two, the one in the left entrance of Arnold avenue still exists and water fountain was replaced by another rose garden sorrounded four sides by chairs. Pond was replaced with kids play ground and water feature in place of glass house. With the increased visitors with vehicles, park now has a underground car park.