Amount of pollution is inclining all over the world. Which is the reasons of this and the sollutions to handle this the reasons of the

The proportion of pollution is inclining with the passage of time due to more demands of new products. Following this, it become a major concern in all over the world. This essay would shed lights the reasons of arising pollution as well as the sollutions to alleviate this problem. On the one hand, there are few predominant reasons regarding this viewpoint. First and the foremost fact is that more and more trees are cutting down to set up new factories or other projects which is the dominant reason of deforestation. To clarify this, due to lack of trees manu obstacles are growing up like global warming, health diseases and so on. In addition to this, increasing amount of industrial area leads to air pollution or water contamination because factories spread toxic fumes which is harmful for human being as well as other living creatures. Factories emissions affecting water because mostly industries dispose garbage into rivers or canals which also do imbalance to the life cycle. For instance, a handful studies shows that pollution is a problem of distant future. If it rising up likely then it will prove bad for health reasons. Also, now it effects ozone layer due to the testing of rockets and other weapons. On the other hand, the significant solution to escaplish pollution problem. One approach is that masses have to become awre about outskirts of their towns because diseases come from wastage of homes which disposed in our surroundings. Besides this, also need to reduce the use of vehicles commute to work or any other locations. Another measure is that authorities should enact stringent laws against pollutants nevertheless, it is essential to announce campaigns to encourage people about their responsibilities. Also, influence natives to plant more trees to solve deforestation problems. In conclusion, come what may it is not only government's duty to tackle pollution problem but also residents should be aware about their obligations because team work is mandatory for declining pollution percentage.