I will introduce to you some of the most popular tourist attractions

Now, I will introduce to you some of the most popular tourist attractions and traditional food in Moc Chau. The heart-shaped tea hills are the most famous tourist attractions. Moc Chau is mostly covered by tea hills with three thousand hectares. The heart-shaped tea hills are artificial products created by the skillful hands of the highland people. They are the symbol of vitality and love, bringing an unforgettable impression to visitors. They are also the long-lasting inspiration for photographers and couples to take wedding pictures Dai Yem Waterfall: The name Dai Yem is derived from a story about the girl who saved a boy from the flood. With a height of one hundred meters, the waterfall looks like a cloth that connects the ground and the sky. The best time to visit the waterfall is from April to September Ba Phach village: is located in Dong Sang commune. The village is home to Thai and H- Mong people. Ba Phach Village is considered a paradise of colza flowers, plum blossom, and broccoli flowers. In the afternoon, the fog will cover all the village and make it become a unique scenery. Let’s move on to the next section Five–colored sticky rice: It is almost popular in the northwest, Viet Nam. The sticky rice is made from glutinous rice and natural ingredients. Tay people have a habit of eating five-colored sticky rice during Tet holiday, they believe that it will help them meet luck and good things. Smoked buffalo meat: It is present on special occasions of Black Thai people such as festivals, weddings, ceremonies. After being marinated, the meat slices are skewered on sticks, which are hung upstairs in the kitchen. The salty, sweet, spicy tastes combining with the smell of the smoke are unique. Next, Như will talk about some festivals and accommodation in Moc chau