Although there are more and more women police officers in reality. Are they really suitable for this job. Give your opinion.

Women are rubbing shoulders with men in every field of life and police force is not an exception. Some argued whether women are suitable for this profession or not. I consider anyone can do this job regardless of their gender, provided he or she is fulfilling the other requirements. I will, therefore, cast a light on my view points in the following paragraphs. Admittedly, It could be more advantageous to have women in the armed forces. First and foremost, from the safety perspective of the victim, it is particularly true for children and women on the receiving end of an abuse. For Instance, a woman who has been raped would not feel comfortable to explain the situation to a male police officer and instead help a woman investigator by explaining in order to catch the criminal. Hence, females are the right choice for this profession of armed forces. Another significant argument in favour is that women's patience level is much higher than their male counterparts and as a result they are being considered more intelligent when investigating a crime scene. The same has been proved by a research date at Oxford university that male police officers tend to be aggresive, however, females are quite calm and see the bigger picture at crime scenes calmly. Although some individuals consider them physically feeble when it comes to catch a perpetrator of crime but from my perspective, prior to join the forces, they are being trained for such situations. Therefore, this job suits women equally. In conclusion, given the above stated view points, it is crystal clear that women