Nowadays, everyone is using the most comfortable and easy to access source of data like internet and its users of it are enlarging in numbers day by day.

Nowadays, everyone is using the most comfortable and easy to access source of data like internet and its users of it are enlarging in numbers day by day. However, I am firmly convinced that published books and newspapers will keep its respective place of in human necessity. So I disagree that large quantity of people will prefer to read from real book, even internet gives a free chance to everything online. First and foremost, according to the latest researches, reading information or novels from published surface and on screen gives different senses. For instance, if we read an information on paper we will have greater chance to remember it rather than on screen. Additionally, while reading on gadgets we sometimes get disturbed by notification or advertisements which do not allow us to focus. Although, free and ocean of data which we can find anytime and anywhere may give us comfort, I think, tradition sources will never lost its enthusiasts. All in all, none have to use either published or e-version of readings, I mean, we will have always chance of choosing an appropriate one for ourself. Furthermore, if context goes about the future of newspapers and magazines, I completely agree that everyone will prefer to take advantage of free and e-versions. To illustrate, handling a newspaper with both hands in public transport, is not incomparable with smartphone’s comfortability. On top of that in the long run by moving to e-versions we can save considerable amount of forests which are being cut for paper. Overall we should move to eco friendly version of storing and sharing information by considering its value as soon as possible. In conclusion, inspite if having a chance to acces any type of information at the push of a button without any costs, we should also keep valuable and national books representational.