Although family is a powerful influence on child's life, it is also influenced from outside the home.

It is irrefutable that family has an enormous influence on the life of a child but at the same time they also draw inspiration from impacts happening outside of their abodes. Therefore, I completely agree with this Statement. To embark upon, school have an immense effect on ameliorating the thought process of juveniles. They are the temple of learning and shaping future of the learners by inculcating several skills and qualities which are helpful in later lives. A good illustrations of this can be that pupils not only learn how to read and write there but also imbibe good manners from their tutors and fellow classmates which shape their personalities as well as future. Secondly, opinions of youngsters are also swayed upon by the media outlets nowadays. To be more precise, we should be mindful that media has become an important part of our day to day lives as well as the lives of offsprings. More and more adolescents are following celebrities on their social media networks. Thus are heavily inspired by their acts there. Sometimes they try futile attempts to reenact certain activities done by them, which can give rise to grave situations. Although not everything on social networks is untoward repercussion, for instance, there are celebrities like Emma Watson who are raising genuine concerns of society and helping in creating awareness among youth. To sum up, considering the aforementioned points, it can be inferred that outside sources also play an imperative role in shaping the consciousness of children.