Although cars damage the environment, their manufacture and use continue to increase

Usage of automotive has been increasing day by day. Although, more auto usage spoiling climate on the contrary nowadays it becomes necessity of individuals. This essay will discuss the reason and put forward several solutions for this issue. To commence, modern era in developed countries families has same number of cars as family members. due to the fact they can maintain their privacy as no-one see from outside and almost every family member are working now consequently they can earn money and buy auto supremely easily as car are not expensive in developed nations. Moreover, ride are helpful to cut down distance and save time and energy of persons. For instance, during ancient time people used horses and camels for travelling that took huge time however auto are convenient in travelling to long distance. To put on halt to this problem, government should take some steps as more cars means more pollution. Firstly, high authorities should make proper rule and regulations. In other words put a limit on number of ride and life of van as old cars generate more pollution. Apart from this, government should increase taxes on manufacturing of ride as it will lead to increase in price that discourage individual to buy van. Furthermore, legal authorities should keep an eye on documents related to service of vehicles, pollution test while examination of driver and car and impose huge amount of fine in case of violation of law. In conclusion, climate can be saved by collective steps of all nations and individuals. World habitat should come forward and give a number of guidelines to every country to save surroundings for future generations.