All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people think that schools should teach children skills,but others think having a range of subjects is better for a childrrn's future. Discuus both side and give your own opinion.

Every parent wants to choose the best career opportunities for their children. Many parents believe that skills should be taught in school, however, others think that learning variety of subjects will be the best option for the prospective of their kid. In my opinion, acquiring skills with learning subjects is a good option for students’ all-round development. On the one hand, there are various benefits of training children on different skills. Firstly, physical skills such as sports make the children fitter. With the sedentary lifestyle children have these days, it is imperative for the schools to provide physical training so that children can lead a healthy life. Secondly, children who want to become artists can learn from the another type of subjects such as arts, music and dancing. Schools should provides an early stage for the future artists. However, some believe that learning more subjects will help to build students’ futures. It is evident that there are many subjects which lead us to our goals. For instance: Doctors, scientists are the professions which demand very deep knowledge of the subject. Further, learning many subjects in schools helps students to gain an education in almost every area. They become knowledgeable in every subject and hence, it becomes easy for them to choose which field they want to enter. For Example, studying subjects like Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology open windows for many careers such as researcher, doctor, scientist. Therefore, students’ should be taught most of the subjects in the schools to make them aware of the topics they might have to face in the future. In conclusion, learning many subjects in school is sure of high importance as this will lead to the bright future of the child and helps them to choose what is best for them.