Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

Life is a rollercoaster ride. Prosperity and depression are the facets of life. A number of people suggests that one should accept the inferior conditions like job dissatisfaction and poverty. However people also assert that they ought to try to come out of such vicious circle. I personally believe that individuals should struggle to improve their standard of living rather then accepting such unsatisfactory circumstances. There are plenty of concrete reasons of why one should try their best to enhance their way of living. Firstly, by making such effort, chances of depression and stress in their life alleviated and one could able to live a happy and prosperous life. Secondly, when they are satisfied with their job, then the poverty is not the issue anymore as their productivity increased and they able earn more money. For instants, if the labor working in the factory is pleased with his job then his productivity increased, consequently he get more financial incentives. Finally, if all the individuals of the country started to improve their way of life, then it will have great impact on our country's economy. On the other hand, few people assert that we should accept such situations as they believe that all this are in the hands of god and this is the punishment that god had given to us for our bad deeds. Whereas, others also say that while searching for satisfied job we may lose our current job which leads to unemployment. In conclusion, it is indeed difficult to enrich our life, but in my opinion we should give our best to come out of such poor state.