in many countries children learn more about behaviour their teachers than from their parents. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this

Nowadays, teachers influence children in many points of view more than parents. In this essay, i will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this statement and then give my own opinion on this matter. On the one side, there are those who believe that benefits outweigh the disadvantages for students to act like their teachers, since teachers are good role models in plenty aspects. It is because they are taught behaviors of students, how to treat them and etc. at colleges for several years, therefore, kids can become a good human-being because of their effort and attempt. Besides, not only school teachers are mentioned, for example, it is possible to learn new languages ​​with the help of private tutors. On the other side, unfortunately not all teachers are well-educated, conscious or adequate. Due to undesirable characteristic features of them children are also affected in a bad way. For example, if the teacher is fascist and look down on some group of people because of their nationality, race or skin color, which people were born like that and it is unavailable to alter, children might become to despise as well. And in the worst situation, changing or removing these sort of thoughts are difficult tremendously. To sum it up, even though some drawbacks exist, by choosing the right person to educate the student, benefits definitely outweigh shortcomings.