All fathers should be entitled to some time off from work after having a child.

For the time being, parent's role is essential when it regards to children's behavior. When families have a new born baby, their fathers have to be allowed to have a day off. From my perspective, while financial stability and support depends on fathers I find it hard to agree with this statement. On the one hand, co-parenting requires equal attention to the child. When it comes to growing children fathers are not exeption. Generally, there are some things that can not be explained by mothers. For instance, if child is boy then father's support and advice is really needed, simultaneously when child is girl, undoubtedly, mom's way of treating is important. Moreover, if child gets equal appreciation and attention from their parents it will effect positively to their overall wellbeing. Both parents have equal responsibilities in their chest. However, if we look behind the truth, there is no doubt that although fathers role is as vital as mothers they are more needed for supplemental income and looking after for both members of family. Needless to say, If they were given a permission to have have a paternity leave it would become complicated to maintain a work-life balance as a primary source of money. As a result, they would not receive salary because of absence at workplace. Another thing that should be highlighted, from traditional point view no one can replace the role of mother especially when it comes to growing up an infant child. To illustrate this statement, fathers are not capable of doing things which require a great deal of patience. Contrary, mothers are into grasping importance of time-consuming period. To conclude, even though embarking on a journey of baby's growth requires both parents obligated actions, it is difficult to assume this trend while family budget and supplies are dependent on fathers.