All education primary secondary and further education should be free to all people and paid by the government.

Every year, government invest more than estimated price on educational budget of a nation. As education open up the door of growth for an individual. It has been considered as a hot topic of discussion whether improvising learning among the citizen should be free or not. I certainly agree with the concept of free learning. Here, I will be emphasising the crucial point for the support of the statement. At first, would like to point out the fact that most of the population of a republic are below the poverty line. This shows that for the progress of any civilization, the group of weakest citizens should grow. Therefore, it has been determined in many cases that because of poor financial condition, scholars couldn't climb up the stairs to enlarge their intelligence or they had to step back in middle of the race and due to this they couldn't polish up their skills. So, for the development of a nation it is very essential that each and every individual receive fair opportunities. Secondly, the merit of being literate just not limit you till your characteristical growth but also refine the country's enhancement. For instance, it has been examined that broadly successful principality are one with higher education rate. Furthermore, an educated native just not outshine it's community but overall is a boon to the society as they are largely productive. By emphasising the law of free education we can deal with many outrageous problems and hence will motivly develop the quality of life of our respective motherland. An educated individual knows the importance of hygiene which will indirectly prohibit many diseases, hygiene will lead to a pure environment. We can also include the fact that through this we can fewer the amount of crime. Indirectly this will increase the quality of life. Lastly, powerful people create powerful places. And these powerful people need better polished skills which they can implement from a sky high quality of education. For this purpose we do need to have a free and fair academic management. In sum, according to above mentioned analysis, for finer lifestyle a stronger and healthier teaching is required. Therefore, free education should be considered as a prime requirement like food and shelter for advancement of living.