To send a story about friends I have made in unusual circumstances

When my sister invited me to visit France with her two years ago in November, I couldn't contain my excitement. Knowing I loved french culture and food, she promised that we will see everything that we can in a week. So I couldn't wait for this wonderful event! When we arrived in Paris we had to stay with our mutual friend for a week. But when we were already at the airport, our friend wrote that she was called to work and urgently needed to leave because of this. So we would not be able to stay with her. We didn’t know what to do and decided to find an apartment for a week through the program. And of course the hope has already expired that someone will "shelter" us. Suddenly, one caucasian guy decided to help us on the condition that we bring him something from our country and cook in the mornings. We agreed because we hadn't have another choice. Then, we had to take the subway to the stop where he would meet us. It was night and to be honest it was creepy, but we decided on it. For a long time we could not find the subway, but soon we met and he turned out to be a very nice person. Our savior, whose name is Rashid, is very cool automotive and concept designer Peugeot firm's. Thanks to him, we spent a wonderful week in Paris, learned a lot of new things and to this day we are great friends with Rashid.