All country has its own riles for driving but many drivers do not obey them. why this is happening? and what can be done to solve this problem. ?

With the growing population all over the world, number of vehicles are also increasing on the road. Every nation has provided clear directions on driving rules yet this has been noticed that the rules are ignored by the drivers. In this essay, we are going to discuss the cause for this and the solution to overcome. In some countries, people are not educated about the traffic rules, they are given their driving license based on the road test taken at the center. Some of the drivers are not even educated to read and write but still driving and such countries does not have any high technology and penalty process in place. In recent times, the pressure on society has increased to outperform in each area. People are comparing others and trying to achieve the success in no time, which eventually puts them in to mental pressure while they are driving. For Example, People are working late hours and hence while driving they are unable to concentrate, they are also in hurry to reach the destination. Most of the can drivers also do not get the enough sleep time, causing them to ignore the traffic signals. To enforce the driving rules, government must have the well planned written and symbols test, those who are not educated should be provided proper training and they must pass the exam to get their licenses. People should also focus on their work life balance and should leave the office in time and rest of the work can be completed from home. To summarize, People should be made aware about the driving rules via different channels and should be encouraged to follow them. Though the governments are doing their jobs by providing the driving guidelines they should also enforce this by having the strict penalty in place.