All children should be required to study at school until the age of eighteen. with this statement?

It is believed that the children ought to be required to study till the age of eighteen but I do not agree with this statement, and think that not all the children need to learn social science, maths, or science, also because of having limited and inaccurate education they should not be required. First of all, spending time in the schools is too much, and some schools even do not have regular teachers, weekly programs, or certain exam dates. I do not think that these sorts of schools can give any benefit to the children. Although some students try to go to school regular they do not learn anything new and this leads to the children wasting time. However if the school is not be required, the parents probably will provide special studying schedules and private tutors, and eventually, children will be more knowledgeable than normal school conditions. Moreover, all the children have different skills from each other, and in my view many schools do not provide distinct courses such as painting, camping, or musicial in struments and they compel children to know maths or biology but if the children do not have interest these lessons then why they need to learn them? It should not be required since when a child does something by forcing, there is no any happiness for both the parents and the child. In conclusion, because of insufficient resources in the schools and different skills that children have, the school should not be required.