all cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric crs should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that most of the automobiles should be prohibited and electricians should be used instead of her vehicles. This essay agrees on that electric cars should be more in use in daily life. Some possible reasons are E. V are ecofriendly and cheaper consumptions in daily life. To begin with, electric vehicles are very much essential for our environment. Because these automobiles are eco-friendly. That means they do not emit harmful smoke from inside of them. And by choosing to drive E. V you are helping to reduce our pollution. An EV car has zero exhaust emission. Moreover, reduced harmful smoke is good news for our health as well. And better air quality to less health problems. And E. V are also quieter as compared to petrol/diesel engines, are result there will no noise pollution. Secondly, utilization of EV in our daily routine, cuts down our cost to a great extent. Such as expenses like no consumption of petrol, no maintenance cost. As we all now diesel is very expensive so with E. V we can recharge our batteries easily even at home or by solar energy as well. These cars are getting popularity in U. S and there is majority of people shifting towards these electric vehicles. Moreover, electricity to charge an E. V works out around a third as much per km as buying petrol for the same vehicles. However, these automobiles have low servicing cost because there is no maintenance of exhaust systems, radiators, starter motors and many more other parts that are not required. To conclude, vast majority of people diverting themselves to use these E. Vbecause it has a lot of benefits as compared to fossil based vehicles. Merits like cheaper to run and friendly with environment, though it reduces the pollution problems in society.