Some people think that work is the most important thing of people’s life. Without the success of career, life become meaningless.

Work is not an important thing. Life consist of various other factors which are way more importanat than work, especially Health. Health is most important thing in life, if we have a good health we have a good life. If a person who values work more compared to his health, he will be spending all of his earning over his well being in long term. As it is only health that matters in long term not wealth. From childhood we have been taught of this phrase “Health is Wealth”. We have been taught to value our well being more, over earning more. A person who is Just ALL WORK NO PLAY is just unknowingly playing with his health. Now-a-days a lot of people believe that “Without suucess of career, life become meaningless” but it is incorrect. There are people who are not much successful in their career but are living their life much happily compared to those who have a successful career. Successful career or unsuccessful career is just a state of mind. It doesn’t matters in valuing your life happiness. Every single person has their own perspective of life. Some wants more money and a lavish life which makes them happy so they work hard to earn more. Whereas, there are people who think that living a simple life and earning only that much by which they can afford a four square meal is their key to happiness. Different people has different mindset. Some has a mindset that only by having a successful career they will be happy whereas there are persons who has just basic education and earning daily wages is satisfied with what he is getting. We should value our health more than work. As if we have a good health then only we are able to work productively. Having health issues decreases our productivity at work. Valuing work over health is harmful as in the long run it is health and only health which is going to matter. Yes we do need money to survive but not at the cost of our health. People should learn this as today’s generation focuses more on their career rather than health.