All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

India is highly populated country and in modern era, we witnessed number of private vehicles got increased. I agree that, electric cars should replace all cars that burn fossil fuels. According to my opinion, Electric cars are more effective and far more efficient than petrol/diesel cars. Here firstly, I would like to highlight that electric cars are environment friendly. However, fossil fuels cars are producing toxic gases which are detrimental for health. These harmful substances are not not only harmful for human bodies moreover for animals and plants also. We witnessed, lots of health diseases in past couples of year's in which Asthma, hearts and lungs diseases are common. Numerous dangerous elements and gases are adding into oxygen due to that human life is questionable. To overcome and control this issue, Individuals and families are using air purifier's. It is quite implausible for middle class and poor person to buy such high end gadgets. Petrol and diesel vehicle manufacturing industries are also equally responsible for this unfriendly environment directly or indirectly. According to the recent survey done by one of the leading newspaper found that 70% of mortality rate got increase by air pollution. Electric cars are faster and much comfortable in respective of fossil fuel vehicles. They are more time saving and less expensive than fossil fuel cars. we can travel smoothly from one place to another without traffic congestion. For Instance, all developed and developing countries are focusing on using electric vehicles. Lots of industries set up is done and huge investment already incurred by United States. China, United States and Japan already introduced electric vehicles and enjoying a benefits out of it. Foreign countries are continuously doing inventions to promote electric vehicles and exempting taxes to concern industries due to that civic life is getting improved. In Conclusion, I believe electric vehicles are more human and environment friendly because its distinct features are dwindling pollution and providing comfy experience.