All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

All vehicles that consume petroleum must be prohibited and electronic cars will be the replacement. I agree with the usage of electronic cars. These cars are eco friendly and will save people’s money. The usage of fuel working cars is on of the most pollution problems on the earth. When moving to electronic cars, there will be a limitation of the released gases, mainly carbon dioxide. Moreover, a lot of people suffers during their time from many lungs diseases that can lead to death. We got a yearly large number of deaths from lungs cancer. Since electric cars need to be charged, thus owners will save money. Charging cost will be tiny compared to the gasoline consumption. Sine the fuel consumption is reduced, then the maintenance cost will be reduced as well. Electric car won’t need to change oils or even oil filter. Moreover, the spare part will live more because there is no internal fuel flow. In conclusion, I agree the replacement of fuel cars by electric cars since they have positive effects on our environmental. Also, people will be very happy for using these cars in which they can increase their savings.