Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Education is the building block for a child's future. Schools are not only responsible for educating children but for making better humans. The school manages the child's overall development. In my opinion, it is better to have co-education rather than having separate schooling for girls and boys. From the inception itself, they will be acquainted with both boys and girls as people, and so there would be no difference planted in them. School is a significant part of a child's daily routine, till their growth years. The children learn and play and build their capabilities in school. A nursery and kindergarten are there for the kid's cognitive abilities. From grade one, they start to build on their interpersonal skills and interests, which become their goals and ambitions in the future. Being in a co-ed school, the kid will learn to be around another gender, and there will be a sense of equality from the beginning. In a co-ed school, the classes will be the same for both girls and boys and be it physical training or academics, and they will compete with each other on the same levels. The children will learn to understand the differences in other kids and will help each other grow. If the girls are better at a subject, the boys can learn from them, and vice-versa the boys can educate the girls in their weak classes. They will also learn to accept each other shortcomings and increase their understanding of each other. Educating boys and girls separately will put them in a comfort zone, and there can be differences later when they have to face the world together. Separate education is easier, as the kids are of the same gender and have similar problems mostly. The girls and boys will make their lives.