Ait polution has been rising. Problem and solutions essay.

A generation ago humanity resided in more unspoiled atmosphere and felt deep satisfaction with the pure quality of water supplies compared to the contemporary era. However, industrial revolution in developing countries altered the attitude towards the nature. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is increasing the number of industrial centres. By this i mean, huge demand for manufacturing of the urgent products to facilitate people's lives serves as an undeniable reason for enhansements in the sphere of production which have a detrimental effect to the environment. For instance, tramendous factories can be profitable to the economy of the country but it exhausts harmful gases which leads to air pollution. Moreover, this poisinous fumes are trapped in the atmosphere creating greenhouse effect that is the most paramount factor of global warming. The solution for this issue is to invastigate more environmental friendly methods of utilizing the fuels in the factories. Another reason for declining the air quality in metrapolises is the construction of state-of-the- art multi-storey buildings. That is to say, the majority of forests that release oxygen which supplies fresh air, are cut down annually and constructed up to date megapolises. To tackle this issue a strict legislation should be proclaimed in order to protect the environment and create natural surroundings to admire unprecedented beauty of Mother nature. The third cause of the issue connected with overpopulation. The more people live in the world, the more rubbish they produce which is occasionaly gathered and thrown into the water resevoir and contaminate submarine life, as a result, most species of fish are died out. An effective decision to prevent water pollution is to reduce the amount of garbage with the help of building recycling centres all over the globe so that they can regenerate the materials for further necessity of the public. To sum up, the condition of the environment is dissapointing due to the reasons such as the development of industry, construction of new megacities and overpopulation. That is a serious challenge unless a benificial appoach for fuels, fair rules as well as reusable techniques should be impleme ted. My view is the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the scientists and authorities.