Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people do not get any advantage with this development of air travel.

Airways is the fastest means of transportation and it is the greatest invention of science. I disagree with the statement which specifies that only wealthy people could take the benefits of air travel and common people have not any pros of this means of transportation. I shall discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous benefits of aircraft to ordinary people. First and foremost is that it provides job opportunity to those people who are financially weak such as air hostess, cabin crew staff etcetra. They enjoy their better life. Secondly, they can transfer their goods like clothes and gifts etcetra to other nations through airways in form of couriers. They do not need to visit there and hence it becomes cost effective and convenient for them. Probing further, common people have a huge profit when tourism increases as most of the people visit other countries they tend to buy a lot of things from there. Hence, local shopkeepers of those nations have a big profit by selling their products to them. For instance, in Amritsar at golden temple many foriegners visit every year and the surrounding shops have a huge profit on these occasions. To conclude, I would reiterate that aircraft is beneficial for both richest as well as common people according to above discussed ways.