Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader.

It is important to have good colleagues whether leader or team. It will bring result of project which can be positive or negative therefore we should choice our team carefully. Good organisation is always bring success project. There are several personS who believe that good teamwork is bring good result and it will bring success as well. Firstly, good teamwork is depends on the colleagues which means it can be anyone bring good result and bring bad result as well. Majority of opinion is helpful for concerning various options. However, it brings confusion sometimes therefore, we need the person who have insight and experience in that field. As I mentioned, if we can’t decide which one is better decision then probably we need the person who have enough experience in that field. Company tend to maintaining by the person who have useful skill and that person is normally senior which means it determines the result of success depends on the leader. To sum up, good teamwork is immensely important however this mean is not bring good result always. I believe that good leader bring good teamwork thus, the reader is the most important thing for successful result.