International tourism has bad effect on local areas. Do you agree or not? bxnll

Over the past decades, global holiday makers have never failed to draw public attention and provoke debates. The issues as to whether they are detrimental to travel destinations. From my own perspective, I strongly believe it could be associated with serious risks. First and foremost, when individuals visit the local area, the ecosystem balance would be changed by the strangers. As a case in point, Da Lat is one of the areas you should go when you go to viet nam, which has been ravaged by the smoke, dust and trash evacuated injurious to this place made poetic like before. To commence, When tourists come, they may be detrimental to the native cultures. This is because local patients could easily adopt new customs and habits from other locations. To illustrate the point, in mountainous areas, adolescents wear luxury clothing, instead of ehtnic costumes and by the time, they would not wear long- tribal costumes as much as before. Furthermore, It would make the general prices will go up, tourist may bargain when buy the souvenir and this would create a bad impression in front of view’s foreign tourist. Beside this fact, This is a beneficial source of income for local residents. All in all, with the arguments provided above, international tourism is harmful to the environment and local cultures despite the undeniable benefits of them, I am more convinced that.